London Fashion Weekend-FYODOR GOLAN

Favourite show was definitely the Fyodor Golan SS15 collection, it was bright and sort of seemed like what Tinkerbell might throw up after a night out. Instant obsession! 😳 In particular the rainbow striped skater skirt, the manipulation of textiles to achieve a 3D geometric shape was a constant for every look. True to their aesthetic, all the pieces were just as soft and feminine as they were bold. Now I love the idea of wearing “pieces”, clothing that is no way wearable in everyday life, yet I’m not always brave so I like to pair these pieces with something edgier or girlier. I’m happy on the fence of my comfort zone!

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage imageimage

image

PS- As this is the final post on Fashion Weekend I would just like to thank my girlfriend (www.thekolbolt.com) for the use of her camera.

One thought on “London Fashion Weekend-FYODOR GOLAN

Leave a comment